Friday, 11 December 2009

NewYear, NewGen

Michael van Der Ham runway look

The results are out and those receiving the coveted Topshop NewGen sponsorship for next year are:

Mark Fast, Mary Katrantzou, Meadham Kirchhoff and Peter Pilotto

Holly Fulton, Louise Gray, Maria Francesa Pepe and Sykes

Atlanta Weller, Christopher Raeburn, Craig Lawrence, David Koma, Dominic Jones, Fannie Schiavoni, Holly Fulton, KTZ, Louise Gray, LP.BG, Maria Francesca Pepe, Mark Fast, Mary Katrantzou, Michael Lewis, Michael Van der Ham, Natascha Stolle, Peter Pilotto and Sykes.

It's been a good week for Peter Pilotto!  The only disappointment - I wish Michael Van der Ham had at least got presentation funding!  Although I guess he is pretty new...  Still, I love him, so I decided to decorate this post with his pictures (from, of course) :-)

Michael van Der Ham runway look

Michael van Der Ham runway look

No comments:

Post a Comment